top of page

Princeton Film Festival


Hey Guys!

I am very pleased to announce that my animated short film "Doc Manhattan" has been selected for the 2018 Princeton Student Film Festival. I am very excited and cannot wait to go. I'm really proud of this film and I'm glad it appealed to someone. This really gets me excited to make more. (I mean look at that official laurel wreath!)

The screening of my film will take place Thursday July 19, 7pm at the Princeton Public Library located at 65 Witherspoon Street in downtown Princeton.

The Princeton Student Film Festival will be taking place from July 17-19, if anyone is interested to go watch other great films made by young filmmakers.

Check out dem wreaths!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Doc Manhattan Now up on this site

hey guys quick announcement. "Doc Manhattan" is now up on YouTube and effectively now up on this site as well. Please enjoy!

bottom of page